President
Michelle Cohen

Triton Regional High School

mcohen@bhprsd.org

President Elect
Kristin Edwards
Pemberton Township School District
Kristin.edwards21@gmail.com


Vice President
Elizabeth Eagle
Cherry Hill Public Schools​

eagle144@comcast.net


Family Literacy
Sue Ratajski

Somerdale School District

sratajski@hotmail.com


​Corresponding Secretary
Ellen Clark
Retired, Pemberton Township Schools

emclark27@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Maria Kruzdlo
Evesham Township School District

kruzdloteach@comcast.net


Treasurer
Mildred Bleakley
Retired, Cherry Hill Public Schools 
wjrctreasurermb@gmail.com

Sunshine
Peg Valora

Moorestown School District

mvalora@mtps.com

Awards and Scholarships
Kristin Edwards

Pemberton Township School District

Kristin.edwards21@gmail.com


Trustees


Mary Rose Adams
Retired, Diocese of Trenton
 
Maria Di Tullio-Cerino
Retired,  Lumberton Public Schools


Robert Eisberg

Rowan University

Maria Matlack
Lumberton Twp. School District


Denise Weintraut

Lindenwold School District

Jennifer Seitz

Yorkship Elementary School ​


Kathleen Spence

Retired, Pemberton Twp Public Schools 


Board Members

WEST JERSEY READING COUNCIL